New Shoot

Last Monday after class I went to Del Mar to take some new pictures. I have found that it can be difficult to photograph the ocean and surroundings at magic hour, even though that’s what I always want to do! I think with a larger lens it would be easier to capture all the different factors such as the water, lighting, and detail of the plants and surroundings. With the light quickly going down, it can be difficult to adjust and be able to get everything in focus, especially without a tripod. Overall, I enjoyed taking these pictures, I love this trail and it was beautiful out.

Leave a Reply

