Magic Hour

I had two nights free this last week to do the Magic Hour shoot, it was cloudy the first day, so I went last night to Torrey Pines. I would have liked to spend more time here! I had an event at work that I ended up being at longer than expected so I got to Torrey Pines a little late. I love it here though and have been wanting to come take pictures, it’s so beautiful. There’s definitely so much more to be photographed, I’m hoping I’ll have some time to come back soon and get more.

Leave a Reply

