Final Project!

http://powerofyoga.22slides.com

Above is the link to my completed final project about the power of yoga.

I’m really happy with how it turned out, and I feel I was able to bring my vision to life that I proposed in the beginning. I had doubts early on, I found it quite hard to coordinate photoshoots with my schedule and the people I photographed, but luckily it all worked out and I was able to get everything I needed. I knew this was something I was passionate about, but I enjoyed the process far more than I expected. Some of the people in this project I know, and a few I met through a friend. It was really great to gain greater perspective through these new people and to create something beautiful with all of them. One of the most rewarding parts was hearing them say what a cool experience it was, and to hear how much they loved the pictures. The sunsets and candlelight exceeded in making everything more magical and peaceful.

Leave a Reply

