Project Update ~ Shelby

dodgen_oct24_196

I have plans this week to re-shoot my friend in this photo, Shelby, for her portrait and possibly the sunset picture on Thursday. I will also be taking pictures of Laura on Thursday, who is a yoga instructor. I have been in contact with two other people, still coordinating a time that will work for both of our busy schedules. That has been the biggest struggle for me so far, with my work and school schedule, to find times that work with my subject’s times as well. Once I can get going on getting the rest of the people photographed, I look forward to building the website and putting the whole project together.

Leave a Reply

