Project Update

I took my first set of pictures for the final project yesterday. I think I rented out the wrong camera, I was a little unhappy with it. The display and pictures seemed too dark no matter what I did, so the ISO is too high and the pictures are very grainy. Other than that I love the pictures and was generally happy with how they turned out. Sunset time can be tricky because you feel like you are racing against time and light. I like how these turned out but now I’m concerned about making the whole project cohesive if I take each person’s pictures separately. I may possibly retake these or revise the project as I go, I still have the same goal but I need to see how it works out with the rest of the people I photograph and interview.

1 thought on “Project Update”

Leave a Reply

