Panos

I went to Mt. Helix by my house to shoot these panoramics. I didn’t go at the best time of day, I went around 4 so it was really bright and I couldn’t shoot certain areas I had in mind since they were facing into the sun. I also found when merging the pictures together in Lightroom that I needed more than 4 or 5 to get a full panoramic shot. For this reason, the pictures I wanted to use didn’t appear as large as a panoramic so I used the one above instead, which works fine but is slightly out of focus. I found the vertical pano to be challenging as well, and only took 4 or 5 pictures in a few spots, so it doesn’t appear as elongated as it should.

1 thought on “Panos”

Leave a Reply

