Photo Booth Project

This last Thursday, I did the photo booth project at the North Park Farmer’s Market. The market spread across a few blocks, and I set up on a street corner in the middle of it and asked people to take their pictures! I was a little nervous going into it, I had never been to this farmer’s market and wasn’t sure how receptive people would be or how many people would be walking by. It ended up going so well and I was surprised at how smoothly everything went. I had no trouble getting enough people, and everyone who was involved was friendly and willing. I ended up really enjoying this project! I met a lot of really nice people and was able to enjoy the farmer’s market after I finished.

1 thought on “Photo Booth Project”

Leave a Reply

