Studio Lighting

Here are the images from our studio lighting photoshoot in class last Thursday. Experimenting with different lighting and having to adjust it frequently helps to learn and become more accustomed to the Manual setting. The exposure on my flash pictures were a little high and the non-flash images were quite grainy, which is due to a high ISO. It can be hard to tell until you see the photo larger on your screen. Practicing in different lighting each week is helpful as well. Overall, I enjoyed this class and capturing these moments!

2 thoughts on “Studio Lighting”

  1. Please tell me you didn’t post that haha. Great job though. I had the same problem but instead of my ISO it was my aperture but I adapted as much I can. I learned more about the manual setting as well.

    Like

Leave a Reply

